Postal Holidays

2019 HoLIDAYS

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. birthday

Monday, January 21

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, February 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25