Postal Holidays

2020 USPS Postal Holidays

New Years: Wed, Jan 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Mon, Jan 20

President’s Day: Mon, Feb 17

Memorial Day: Mon, May 25

Independence Day: Observed Fri, Jul 3

Labor Day: Mon, Sep 7

Columbus Day: Mon, Oct 12

Veterans Day: Wed, Nov 11

Thanksgiving: Thu, Nov 26

Christmas: Fri, Dec 25